So what do you guys think? Like the new look? I liked the pink but I noticed a few of my fellow bloggers had the same layout and I wanted a change as well. I wish I was webpage savvy so I could create my own template. However blogspot only has a limited amount of templates available so obviously a lot of members have the same kind of layout.

I don’t know if I’ll stick to this new layout. Maybe I can look around online and upload layouts I like to my computer? I thought this blog had a more journal/diary feel to it. It made me nostalgic for the days back in elementary school in which I kept a diary. I sometimes still wish I had a diary/were writing things down here. But I just get lazy and typing things is faster and a lot quicker. Plus no one can read a diary but me… which isn’t necessarily a bad thing but I like the interactivity of a blog.

Maybe when I go back home I’ll start writing in a diary again. It was a good outlet. As much as I love this blog, I can’t exactly spill my guts either. There’s always the possibility someone will read something that will upset them. I would love to rant and rave about people/things I hate but I can’t really do that in a public forum such as the Internet.

So let me know what you think of the new look-I think I like it!

Amelie