Dear Plano, TX reader,

Seriously who are you? The curiosity is killing me! Don’t pretend like you don’t check this blog frequently, I can tell thanks to the live Feedjit! Just post a comment or something, it’s not that hard. You don’t have to tell me who you are, just say hi or something.

And don’t pretend to ignore this post yet continue to check this blog without acknowledging the fact I’ve dedicated an entire post to you. That would be rude.

I’m just very curious about the fact that you keep coming here regularly when I’ve made it clear that I won’t be posting very much in the future since I’m no longer abroad. And I’m pretty sure it is the same person coming on here each time, unless some kind of fan club devoted to me has suddenly sprung up in Plano, Texas. I’m 99.9% sure that is not the case.

And I seriously don’t know anybody in Texas except for some cousins once removed temporarily living in Houston.

So seriously, who are you? You like my blog that much?

Sincerely,
a very perplexed NY blogger

