This is just a very quick update. I am currently in the south of France with my family in a rented house in Provence (near St-Remy de Provence if any of you are familiar with the area at all). It is beautiful here and I have taken so many pictures. I can’t wait to share them with all of you!

I’m going to have to hold off on updating the blog because we have no Internet at the rental house. Or, well we did, but then we exceeded the bandwidth allotted to us. We don’t want to pay for extra internet so I’m going to be mostly disconnected for the next week (until about August 17th). I don’t mind, but the blog updates from all the blogs I subscribe to are piling up in my inbox. I will get around to reading all of your lovely blog posts but it won’t be for awhile!

I hope all of you are enjoying your summer!

